BAI Communication with Ministry | More Details 1 | More Details 2
Shri R. N. Gupta unanimously elected as President of BAI for 2021-22       More Details 1 | More Details 2
One day Dharna and Strike on 12th February 2021 against abnormal Cement and Steel Price Increase
BAI Interaction with Hon'ble Shri Nitin Gadkari, Hon'ble Union Minister of Road Transport & Highways and Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
Mr. Lal Chand Sharma
Chairmen, Board of Trustees
Mr. Ravindra Pradhan
Mr. V. Rajagopal Mr. B. Sugunakar Rao
Mr. O.K. Selvaraj Mr. C. G. Deochake
Mr. Jawahar M. Mutha